Event: Profile Archived
This event should be used when a customer's profile is archived, meaning their account is deactivated or deleted from the system, or the maximum time to live is reached. Meaning profile did not visit the page for a defined time, e.g. a year.
- A customer has decided to delete their account with a company and has gone through the process to deactivate their profile. The company can use the "Profile Archived" event to track when this occurs in their system and perform any necessary actions, such as removing the customer's personal information from their records.
- System triggered archive old/unused profiles
No properties defined.