Delete segment from profile
This action allows you to delete a segment from a profile. When triggered, the specified segment will be removed from the profile.
To ensure that the changes made to the profile are saved, a profile update is necessary. This means that after the segment is removed, you need to perform a profile update to finalize the changes and ensure they are reflected in the updated profile.